Welcome to The Higgins

Contact us

The Higgins Bedford

Castle Lane
Bedford
MK40 3XD


t: 01234 718618

f: 01234 718619

e: thehiggins@bedford.gov.uk

Contact Us >

Christmas Opening Hours

Monday 24th December - CLOSED

Tuesday 25th December - CLOSED

Wednesday 26th December - CLOSED

Thursday 27th December - OPEN 11am - 5pm

Friday 28th December - OPEN 11am - 5pm

Saturday 29th December - OPEN 11am - 5pm

Sunday 30th December - 2- 5pm

Monday 31st December - CLOSED

Tuesday 1st January - CLOSED

Wednesday 2nd January - OPEN 11am - 5pm

You are here: Home Page / Visit Us / Contact Us

Contact Us

Contact Us

General Enquiries

01234 718618

thehiggins@bedford.gov.uk

@higginsbedford

Victoria PartridgeVictoria Partridge
Keeper of Fine & Decorative Art

@vhpartridge

victoria.partridge@bedford.gov.uk

Lydia SaulLydia Saul
Keeper of Social History

@lydiavicky

lydia.saul@bedford.gov.uk

 

 

 

 

 

 

Tom PerrettTom Perrett
Manager for Libraries and Culture

tom.perrett@bedford.gov.uk

Liz PieksmaLiz Pieksma
Keeper of Archaeology

liz.pieksma@bedford.gov.uk

Gemma HuttonGemma Hutton   Development & Engagement Officer

@gemmaahutton
gemma.hutton@bedford.gov.uk